Analyst coverage

last update  12/12/2019
 
 

Banca Generali is covered by the analysts listed in the table below. The list may not be complete and may be subject to changes.

Note
Be aware that all the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by the above analysts are their own and do not represent the opinions, expectations and forecasts of Banca Generali or its management.

AKROS

 

Enrico Esposti, CIIA
Phone: +39 02 4344 4022
E-mail: enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it

 

AUTONOMOUS

 

Angeliki Bairaktari​
Tel: +44 (0)20 7776 3427
Email: abairaktari@autonomous.com

 

BANCA IMI

 

Elena Perini
Phone: +39 02 8794 9814
E-mail: elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com

 

KEPLERCHEUVREUX

 

Filippo Prini
Phone: +39 02 8550 7226
E-mail: fprini@keplercheuvreux.com

 

CITI

 

Mauro Baragiola
Phone: +39 02 8906 8703
E-mail: mauro.baragiola@citi.com

 

DEUTSCHE BANK

 

Paola Sabbione
Tel. +39 02 86379 704
E-mail: paola.sabbione@db.com

 

EQUITA

 

Luigi De Bellis
Tel: +39 02 620 4375
E-mail: l.debellis@equita.eu 

 

GOLDMAN SACHS

 

Suspended coverage

 

INTERMONTE

 

Alberto Villa
Phone: +39 02 7711 5431
E-mail: avilla@intermonte.it

 

MAINFIRST

 

Irene Rossetto
Phone: +39 02 8546 5764
E-mail: irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com

 

MEDIOBANCA

 

Gianluca Ferrari
Phone: +39 02 8829 482
E-mail: gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it

 

UBS

 

Federico Braga
+44 20 7567 2203
Email: Federico.braga@ubs.com

 
Generali Group
Numero Verde 800-155155