Banca Generali

Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina
il menu di navigazione
il motore di ricerca

Menu di navigazione - Torna all'inizio

 
Contact us
 
last update  28/08/2013 12:07
 

Contenuto della pagina - Torna all'inizio

Contacts
Call Center: Tool free number 800-155-155 from Italy only (from abroad 0039-051-4994-155): operator services from Monday to Friday 8:00am-10:00pm; Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm. Automated service 24 hours a day

Registered office: Via Machiavelli, 4 - 34132 Trieste
Operational offices Milan: Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Ph.: +39 02 6076 5411
Operational offices Trieste: Corso Cavour, 5/A - 34125 Trieste Ph.: +39 040 7777 111
 
Contacts

For further information on the website, for technical services or to point out errors, send an e-mail to the following address: webmaster@bancagenerali.it.

 
Corporate Governance Contacts
Contacts
Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan - Italy
Ph.: +39 02 6076 5507 - Fax: +39 02 6946 2003
Email: Flavio.Maggiolini@bancagenerali.it
 
Cristina Rustignoli
Head of legal affairs and compliance
 

Via Machiavelli, 4 - 34132 Trieste - Italy
Ph.: +39 (040) 7777502 - Fax: +39 (040) 633178
Email: Cristina.Rustignoli@bancagenerali.it

Image  High ResolutionImage  Low Resolution
 
Flavio Maggiolini
Legal and corporate affairs department
 

Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Italy
Ph.: +39 02 6076 5507 - Fax: +39 02 6946 2003
Email: Flavio.Maggiolini@bancagenerali.it

 
Investor Relations Contacts
Contacts
Banca Generali Investor Relations
Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Italy
Ph: + 39 02 6076 5545 - Fax: +39 02 6946 2138
E-mail: Investor.relations@bancagenerali.it
 
Giuliana Pagliari
Head of Investor Relations
 

Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Italy
Ph.: + 39 02 6076 5548 - Fax: + 39 02 6076 5486
Email: Giuliana.Pagliari@bancagenerali.it

Image  High ResolutionImage  Low Resolution
 
Media Relations Contacts
Media Relations
Banca Generali External Communications
Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Italy
Ph: +39 02 60765683 - Fax: +39 02 6946 2139
Ufficiostampa@bancagenerali.it
 
Michele Seghizzi
Head of external communications
 
Via Ugo Bassi, 6 - 20159 Milan Italy
Ph. +39 02 6076 5683 - Fax +39  02 6946 2139
E-mail: Michele.Seghizzi@Bancagenerali.it
 
Human Resources
Contacts
 
 
 

Torna all'inizio