Analysts and consensus

We make available the list of analysts who follow our title and their consensus estimates.

Analyst coverage

Banca Generali is covered by the analysts listed in the table below. The list may not be complete and may be subject to changes.

Note
Be aware that all the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by the above analysts are their own and do not represent the opinions, expectations and forecasts of Banca Generali or its management.

  • AKROS

Enrico EspostiCIIA
Tel: +39 02 4344 4022
E-mail: enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it

  • AUTONOMOUS

Angeliki Bairaktari​
Tel: +44 (0)20 7776 3427
Email: abairaktari@autonomous.com

  • DEUTSCHE BANK

Paola Sabbione
Tel. +39 02 86379 704
E-mail: paola.sabbione@db.com

  • EQUITA

Luigi De Bellis
Tel: +39 02 620 4375
E-mail: l.debellis@equita.eu 

  • GOLDMAN SACHS

Roberta De Luca
Tel: +44 20 7051-2264
E-mail: roberta.deluca@gs.com

  • HSBC

Domenico Santoro
Tel. +44  20 7991 0378
E-mail: domenico.santoro@hsbc.com

  • INTERMONTE

Alberto Villa
Tel: +39 02 7711 5431
E-mail: avilla@intermonte.it

  • INTESA SANPAOLO

Elena Perini
Tel: +39 02 8794 9814
E-mail: elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com

  • KEPLERCHEUVREUX

Filippo Prini
Tel: +39 02 8550 7226
E-mail: fprini@keplercheuvreux.com

  • MAINFIRST

Irene Rossetto
Tel: +39 02 8546 5764
E-mail: irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com

  • MEDIOBANCA

Gianluca Ferrari
Tel: +39 02 8829 482
E-mail: gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it

  • UBS

Federico Braga
+44 20 7567 2203
Email: Federico.braga@ubs.com

Consensus

EPS

EPS (euro)202020212022
Average 1.88 1.99 2.14
Median 1.89 1.98 2.15
Max 2.13 2.22 2.37
Min 1.60 1.75 1.93

Net Profit

Net Profit (€m)202020212022
Average 220.2 233.0 250.0
Median 220.3 230.8 251.2
Max 249.0 259.0 277.4
Min 187.0 204.0 225.0

Dividend

Dividend (euro)202020212022
Average 1.78 1.46 1.54
Median 1.53 1.50 1.55
Max 3.00 1.64 1.71
Min 1.20 1.25 1.30

Discover our presentations

The presentations for our investors.